If you don't control your mind, someone else will…

What does it mean when a hawk comes to you?

Hawks keep showing up for me…in my front tree, driving in front of my car, flying above me, etc. And I keep having dreams of flying. So I searched for some meaning and found this information. Just thought I would share with my fellow bird lovers and animal totem enthusiasts.

Reedofgod Blog

What does it mean when a hawk comes to you?

I’ve had hawk fly right by my deck (very unusual) often these last weeks, and now a hawk has come and sat on my deck post and watched me take a picture of him; I was so excited thus the blur. I’m just happy I got this shot of him with my camera. He sat there quite awhile.

Humm! Not that everything that happens to me is significant but I thought, I wonder what it means to the indians or folklore people? So I asked the above question online and found these answers:

Best Answer – Chosen by Asker

“The hawk is a messenger bird. Usually when we see a hawk it means to pay attention because a message is coming to you. Hawks represent clear sightedness, being observant, our far memory and guardianship. They also bring courage, wisdom, illumination…

View original post 703 more words

Comments are closed.