If you don't control your mind, someone else will…

The Heart’s Intuitive Intelligence:

A  path to personal, social and global coherence (see video below).

It has been some time since I last updated my blog. I have been busy with various things. I do plan to launch a new blog soon. If you are interested, please email me and I will include your email address for the announcement. The new blog is going to be more focused on manifesting prosperity.

It will also include information about our current state of reality. Believe me or not, there are many wolves masquerading in sheep’s clothing and I want to share with those who have an open mind about what is going on with politics, world affairs, religions, celebrities, musicians, spiritual gurus, etc. We have been hoodwinked by the top 1% in unimaginable ways and by the most unsuspecting characters. Now that I have done my research, I will be sharing what I have learned.

Then it will be up to you to decide whether or not you have been manipulated in plain sight. I have been aware of certain things for a long time. But due to either me being in denial or having a low-level of consciousness, I was not able to fully process what is going on. This year, the truth hit me like a ton of bricks. This is not about a belief system. It is about reality. No one may know all the details, but the evidence clearly shows something is terribly a muck. Stay tuned!

In the meantime, here is a video that a dear friend sent me. (Thanks MP for being such a supportive and trustworthy friend.) The power of the heart…

 

Comments are closed.