If you don't control your mind, someone else will…

We are NOT in Kansas anymore.

It has come to my attention that some ideas, concepts, books and enlightened beings that I have been promoting are false and negative energy.

I can back up a lot of what I am about to say with evidence if you want it.

I do not mean to scare anyone, it is just that I feel obligated to disseminate what I believe to be true, especially since I have, unwittingly, promoted charlatans.

Saint Germaine and Sananda are dark beings posing as light beings. The Arcturains have been attacked and a lot of their messages are now corrupted. The Akashic Records have been hijacked and many of you may be feeling lost and not overly trusting of your connection to Source. There is a major galactic war taking place and it is effecting us.

I believe it is in you best interest to stop connecting with St. Germain, Sananda and/or the Arcturians just in case this information is true. I also believe it is in your best interest to stop channeling and stop using a pendulum. I no longer associate with anyone who does so, that is how strongly I feel about it. It is nothing personal. I have reason to believe it creates a portal and opens you up to unwanted entities.

I cannot prove any of that, but I do have proof for the following:
Deepak Chopra, Eckhart Tolle, Byron Kate and anyone else promoted on Oprah are NOT what they appear to be. Oprah is NOT what she appears to be. If you want to know more, please email me and I am happy to share. The information I have is life changing and not for everyone.

I have no agenda and am not asking for money.

It seems to me there are 3 types of people on the planet now. 1. The top one percent who are NOT what they appear to be (including both republican and democrat politicians, celebrities, athletes, etc). I have a lot of supporting evidence, if you want it. 2. People who are being brainwashed and unwittingly following along with the unhealthy program. (I used to be on that list.) 3. People who are aware of the truth and do not know what to do about it because it is so big and so unbelievable. That is where I am now. I cannot say that it is better to be in the 3rd category. I am not so sure. So please decide for yourself. I am searching for another category, and I hope you will consider working with me.

Please know, I am coming from a place of love and compassion and I only want to radiate positive energy that comes from the 100% White Light.

Please discern for yourself what is true. Do not take my word for it or anyone else’s. I understand what a conundrum this is for everyone, including me.

The people who deserve our prayers the least, need them the most. And there is ALWAYS a seed of something beautiful in a difficult situation. Find your seed. Water, feed and nurture it. It will blossom.

I am sorry. Please forgive me. I love you. Thank you.

(My blog is down for now.)

3 responses

  1. Lucy

    very interested in finding out more please. thank you.

    May 31, 2013 at 9:40 am

  2. mike

    very intriguing!!

    thank you for questioning that – nothing bad can come out of asking ourselves questions.

    February 19, 2014 at 11:56 pm

    • I agree! Always question authority. Do not take my word for it. I always suggest to others to look into it for themselves. Thanks for your comment, Mike.

      February 25, 2014 at 4:53 am

Leave a Reply

