If you don't control your mind, someone else will…

Free Dolphin Healing Sessions!

Some people believe that if something is free, it has no value. I do not subscribe to this belief. Some of the best healing sessions I have ever experienced have been free and I am so grateful to the person kind enough to help me.

I have always been taught to tithe 10% of my income and/or services. And somehow, I always end up with a new client afterward, or something good and unexpected comes to me.

Statistically speaking, the most successful people in the world tithe 7-10% of their income. Even the best lawyers in the world do a certain amount of pro-bono work.

That said, I can tell you I had one of the best healing sessions from a woman named Linda Shay. She connects people with the healing frequencies of dolphins. After my session with her I had an amazing vivid vision of swimming with dolphins in another dimension and have felt connected to dolphins in a very powerful way since my session.

I choose to believe that free gifts come from the heart and are a loving gift from God. All one must do is be willing to be open to receive and not judge it for being free.

Linda offers free dolphin healing sessions every Thursday. For more information, see below and click on the link:

“Welcome to our FREE
Global Dolphin Energy Healing Tele-Circle!

I feel so enormously blessed by the gifts of love, joy, peace, and serenity the dolphins have given to me. In light of all that is going on with the planet at this time, I am feeling moved to share the beautiful healing frequencies of the dolphins with all who wish to receive, on a weekly basis, free of charge. If this small amount of my time and energy helps to lift you up, it is time and energy well spent.

Every Thursday at noon Pacific Time, I host a free 20-minute dolphin energy healing for anyone, anywhere, who wants to receive it! During that time, I share the beautiful healing frequencies of the dolphins with everyone participating. The Tele-circle is a great way to introduce yourself to Dolphin Energy. If you’re already familiar with Dolphin Energy, it’s a great way to receive a loving splash of Dolphin Love and Joy to carry you through your week! Come on in! The water’s great!

– Linda Shay, Dolphin Ambassador”

http://www.dolphinheartworld.com/globaldolphinhealingcircle.htm

4 responses

  1. Amazing! Who wouldn’t want to participate in this? Thanks so much for sharing! Z

    August 12, 2012 at 4:04 pm

    • Thanks, dear! And it is available all over the world. I highly recommend it!

      August 12, 2012 at 4:15 pm

  2. Looks interesting. Curious: Have you used this beyond the free introductory session?

    August 14, 2012 at 11:02 pm

    • Yes I have and I thought it was fantastic!

      August 15, 2012 at 5:26 pm

Leave a Reply

