If you don't control your mind, someone else will…

If the only prayer you ever say in your entire life is ‘Thank You’, it will be enough.

One of my clients (whom I am very fond of) recently sent me the following message after a session together (see below). She regularly attends events, workshops and healing sessions. I feel so blessed to be able to do this work and am happy to serve as a catalyst the best I can.

And I would like to thank everyone who supports this blog, attends events & workshops and books private sessions. I could not be doing what I love without you.

THANK YOU!!!!!!

“Ever since our healing session honestly I am feeling like a different person.  I have had zero energy but now I am a different person.  I am still not 100% but it is leaps and bounds from where I was.  I have been going to bed around 7:30 out of pure tiredness.  I actually stayed up till 9:30 last night and still feel rested this morning.  I really cannot thank you enough for helping me connect with my higher committee, they are truly helping me heal, it’s amazing.   Even my vertigo is virtual gone, it’s like a switch has been flipped.  thank you thank you thank you

I can’t wait to try the herbs!  I think we should go with your suggestion of 2, 3, & 7.  Just let me know what I owe you.

I am back to work this week. This is actually one of the biggest weeks of the year for me careerwise.  It’s not really coming at the best time, but I am taking it slow.  I  have to go to New Orleans this weekend for a trade show, I don’t have to work the show just go to a bunch of meetings with people.  We are in the process of merging with another company so this week and the tradeshow is like one big job interview for me. After the first day…it’s looking good!  If this happens it could mean incredible career advances for me.

I am getting iron therapy on Thursday and am hoping that will get me through New Orleans. Going to these shows usually means nights of cocktails but I have made everyone here aware of my health issues and made it very clear that I am not drinking or staying out late every night.  😉

Again, I really cannot thank you enough!  I am so blessed to have you in my life and all of your healing talents.  You have changed me and put my life on a path that I would have never found on my own and I will forever be grateful!”

If you would like to treat yourself to a private sound healing session, please contact me at HealingWithSavannah@gmail.com

This sacred geometry shape is encoded with the frequency Passion and it can help you create anything you want. Sacred geometry shapes are encoded with messages that open your subconscious mind to help you create miracles in your life.

Leave a Reply

