If you don't control your mind, someone else will…

Bridging Science and Spirit by Blessing your Food

symbol for health

High acidic pH levels in the body can lead to dis-ease of all kinds. In order to be healthy, it is important to restore a normal pH level of 7 in the body. Contents with a pH level less than 7 are said to be acidic and contents with a pH level greater than 7 are alkaline.

Eating a lot of green leafy vegetables is one way of raising the body’s alkaline pH level. Another way is to bless your food and water. Research suggests that blessings and positive affirmations actually increase the alkaline pH level of food and water.

One of my spiritual teachers, Joe Crane, taught me the following way to bless food and water.
It was taught to him by Archangel Michael. It is this simple:

“As a child of God, I bless and energize this sacred food/water for the healing
and nourishment
of my body.” healing, blessings

and for blessing meat…

“God bless the animal that lost its life in order for me to enjoy this meal. I ask for forgiveness for being involved in the process.”

(Gratitude is also very important.)

If you want to learn more about nutrition, how affirmations can improve your life or other healing techniques, please email me at HealingWithSavannah@gmail.com. I offer phone sessions and private session at my Bucks County, PA office.

One response

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

    April 10, 2013 at 4:20 am

Leave a Reply

